Contact Us

Mailing Address

CISV Victoria
Box 8058, Stn CE
Victoria, BC V8W 3R7

Executive Board

Chapter Chair - chair@cisvvictoria.ca

Communications Chair - communications@cisvvictoria.ca

Fund Development - funddevelopment@cisvvictoria.ca

Junior Branch - jb@cisvvictoria.ca

Membership Coordinator - membership@cisvvictoria.ca

Merchandise Coordinator - merchandise@cisvvictoria.ca

Mosaic Coordinator - mosaic@cisvvictoria.ca

Programmes Chair - programmes@cisvvictoria.ca

Risk Manager - riskmanager@cisvvictoria.ca

Secretary - secretary@cisvvictoria.ca

Treasurer - treasurer@cisvvictoria.ca

CISV Programmes

Interchange - interchange@cisvvictoria.ca

International People’s Project - ipp@cisvvictoria.ca

National Camp - nationalcamp@cisvvictoria.ca

Seminar - seminar@cisvvictoria.ca

Step Up - stepup@cisvvictoria.ca

Village - village@cisvvictoria.ca

Youth Meeting - ym@cisvvictoria.ca

News

Safe and happy travels to all our travelling delegates and leaders this summer!  See you at Peace Night on Sept 13 at St. Aidan's Hall, 7-9 pm.

----

PEACE BUS PROGRAMME: Has been retired. Thank you to Windsor Salt for its corporate sponsorship, and to Jeff Dubney, Founder, and all the leaders, youth, volunteers, chapters, and organizations across the country that participated to make this wonderful programme possible for as long as possible.

---

CRIMINAL RECORD CHECKS (CRCs): 
CRCs are needed for all people age 18+  in a household hosting homestays or people volunteering at camps
Please email: riskmanager@
CISVvictoria.ca
 to check if you have a valid one on file or request the password and weblink.

------------------------

CISV VICTORIA CHAPTER VOLUNTEERS POSITIONS OPEN:

- Volunteer recruitment coordinator
- Leader/Staff recruitment coordinator
- Local Camp Coordinator
--------------------------

CISV MEMBERSHIP: 
Obtain, or renew your annual membership. Forms are in the "Joining CISV" section of this site. The membership year runs from October 1-September 30 each year. Individual (18+) and Family rates available: membership@
cisvvictoria.ca

--------------------------

ARE YOU GETTING CISV EMAILS?
The most recent email newsletter was sent to CISV Victoria's membership on June 9, 2019. Please let us know if we missed you. Email  communications@
cisvvictoria.ca
   Also check out our Facebook page!