Contact Us

Mailing Address

CISV Victoria
Box 8058, Stn CE
Victoria, BC V8W 3R7

Executive Board

Board Chair, Christine Wilson
chair@cisvvictoria.ca
First Vice Chair Programmes, Jessica Schafer
programmes@CISVvictoria.ca
Second Vice Chair Fund Development, Jessica Noble
funddevelopment@CISVvictoria.ca
Third Vice Co-Chair Communications, Amy Ayer and Shannon Tait
communications@CISVvictoria.ca
Secretary, Rachel Franklin
secretary@CISVvictoria.ca
Treasurer, Steven Madill
treasurer@CISVvictoria.ca
Risk Manager, Vacant (Christine Wilson Acting)
riskmanager@CISVvictoria.ca
Mosaic Director, Kaleb Child
mosaic@CISVvictoria.ca
Membership Coordinator, Rob Tait
membership@cisvvictoria.ca
Co-JB Adult Liaison, Sierra Phosy
JB@CISVvictoria.ca
Senior LJR (JB Representative), Sol S.
JB@CISVvictoria.ca
Junior LJR (JB Representative), Keagan T.
JB@CISVvictoria.ca

Merchandise

Contact Tamara Lukie for information about CISV merchandise merchandise@CISVvictoria.ca

Programmes

Hosting Coordinator (Youth Meeting), Vacant
hosting@cisvvictoria.ca
Village Coordinator
village@cisvvictoria.ca
Step-up Coordinator
stepup@cisvvictoria.ca
Youth Meeting Coordinator
ym@cisvvictoria.ca
Interchange Coordinator
interchange@cisvvictoria.ca
Seminar Coordinator
seminar@cisvvictoria.ca
International People’s Project Coordinator
ipp@cisvvictoria.ca
Local Peacebus Coordinator
peacebus@cisvvictoria.ca
Local National Camp Coordinator
nationalcamp@cisvvictoria.ca

News

 

2018 SUMMER TRAVEL
OPPORTUNITIES: 

Applications DUE NOW and will be accepted until delegations are filled. programmes@CISVvictoria.ca

See Green Resources Tab for application forms.  Note, a $250 deposit is due at time of application and will be refunded if an applicant is not selected to travel. Make cheques out to CISV Victoria, or do an e-transfer to treasurer@CISV Victoria.ca

Ages 11-19: National Camp (CISV Canada): 1 week.  Location -  Sudbury, ON, August 3 - 9.

Ages 13-14: Interchange: 6 delegates and a leader (21+)
Exchange with similar group from Hamburg, Germany. Dates TBA.  


For Peace Bus info. viisit  c2cpeacebus.org/ or email Shannon at peacebus@CISVvictoria.ca 


Age 19+ (adults): IPP: (International People's Project): Visit www.cisv.org/cisv-programmes/international-peoples-project/upcoming-ipps/canada-2018/ for forms and details.  Contact local chapters.
 

Age 21+5 Leaders and 5 staff needed for various programmes.  Volunteer positions with training and all travel expenses provided.  See Green Resources tab for Leader application form.  Apply now! Contact programmes@CISVvictoria.ca for info.
-------------------------

CISV VICTORIA CHAPTER VOLUNTEERS NEEDED:

- Volunteer recruitment coordinator

- Leader/Staff recruitment coordinator

- Risk Manager

- Local Camp Coordinator

--------------------------

CISV MEMBERSHIP: 
Obtain, or renew your annual membership. Forms are in the "Joining CISV" section of this site. Individual (19+) and Family rates available: membership@cisvvictoria.ca


--------------------------

ARE YOU GETTING CISV EMAILS?
The most recent email newsletter was sent to CISV Victoria's membership on Feb 7, 2018. Please let us know if we missed you. Email  communications@cisvvictoria.ca